New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Here I am.

I'm a single mum, a little quirky and not a 'typical' woman by any means. I'm not into shoes, hand bags, loads of makeup, shopping or gossip. I'm more of a wild nature girl who loves roaming in the countryside, the woods, the seaside, away from the hustle and bustle and noise of everyday life.

I am fit, active and very health conscious, very considerate of what I eat, drink, how I breathe, think and what I do with my body ;-) I am very body aware (and bendy ;-) ! ) after years of yoga and so I'm looking for someone who also looks after themselves physically and mentally.

I am a generally happy, lighthearted woman, I love to laugh, and I have a positive, optimistic outlook on life. I am ethical, have high morals but I'm very open minded and will try most things. I love to be taken on adventures and enjoy experiencing new things.

I am a strict vegetarian and although I do not push my values and eating habits onto others, I am looking for someone who can at the very least be sensitive to my vegetarianism.

I have been single for over 3 years now and feel it's time to find someone to share my life with, to have adventures with and to find deep connection with. A friend, lover and soul mate...

If not, I wish you luck in your quest and hope you find what you are looking for x

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleHolistic Therapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWildlife documentaries, The Zoo, Great British Bake off, Strictly come dancing, Red Dwarf
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesStardust, Lord of the Rings, Matrix, Benny and Joon, The lake house, Harry Potter, Love actually, Red, Shawn of the dead, The holiday
Music typesRock, Pop, Ambient, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsKate Bush, Ben Howard, Jason Mraz, Jethro Tull, Jimi Hendrix, The Doors, Nirvana
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksAnything by Neil Gaiman, books on personal growth
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a kind, gentle, caring, tactile man who has a similar outlook as me, and enjoys the same kind of things. Someone who is funny, emotionally intelligent and doesn't need fixing!
On the first dateMy first thought was a lovely walk in the woods but potentially you may turn up with a shovel and a plastic sheet so lets stick to a populated park and a nice chat :)