New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that fellow spirit to travel along the path with

I live a spiritually balanced life honoring the turning of the wheel of the year, which for me include growing some of my own seasonal vegetables and herbs. My animals help to keep me healthy and relatively fit exercising my dog and horse, so I have a huge love of the outdoors. I am very much in touch with the elements being out in them each and every day. I love the history of beautiful England having traveled it from north to south, east to west and Wales also, would love to visit more of Scotland and Ireland seeing the natural beauty and history.

I love to read and when something takes my interest I am a sponge for information, I also like to keep my mind active and am currently studying for a new career. This change in career from being a nurse is due to having had a rather major accident and a lot of subsequent operations, but I am up and about again and ready to take on life once more, and looking for that spiritual partner to join me. I would like to meet someone who can meet me on various levels of conversation and so build on a balanced friendship and relationship.

Uncomplicated , I say what I mean and mean what I say. So if you don't like the truth don't ask the question. Honesty, trust and respect are a two way street. Not a great cook but do try, have been told I am better at cooking on an open fire than in an oven, comes from traveling, camping and having lived in my VW for a few years.....I play various instruments to varying degrees of success and love to listen to live music of almost any genre.

Separated and awaiting that divorce. Hoping to find that kind, honest and respectful man, if you're the right one everything else will fall into place.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionPagan

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness