New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi im dennis 47 from wellington in shropshire

Male (50) looking for Male Telford, Telford and Wrekin, United Kingdom

Hi im dennis i'm 47 years old im 5 foot 11 got brown eyes brown hair 14 stone 5 lbs average looks average build single got a good sense of humour i've got tattoos and piercings can i come from wellington in shropshire england...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Soul
Reading selectionFantasy, Home & Garden, Nature
HobbiesLearning, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomebody who is down to earth with a good sense of humour
On the first dateGo for a drink coffee e.t.c Have a good chat and see how things go between us