New here? Sign Up Have an account?

im a scorpio and Proud Pagan and Nature lover

Im a fun, loving and caring person. Im outgoing and always up for a good time. Love watching movies and writing. In process of opening my own Pagan shop. Im a publisher and writer. Love to meet someone who shares same passions I have and enjoy each others company.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePublisher/Writer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCharmed, Hollyoaks, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones. Star Trek.
Friends, Witches of EastEnd, Grimm, Orange is the New Black. Fraiser. House of Cards. Dexter. Supernatural. Nature documentaries. Simpsons. Family Guy. American Dad. Futurama.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLove to many movies to name a few
Avatar, Cruel Intentions, Studio Ghilbi movies. Lord of the Rings. The Hobbit. Star Wars. Star Trek. Anime movies such as Perfect Blue. Transformers. Love superheroa comic book movies. Avengers and Thor Captain America
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsMostly Pagan music. Celtic music. Greek music both Pagan and non Pagan. Touch the Earth .Lisa Theil, Blackmores Night, inkubbus Sukkubus, Demoea Nymphy. John Legend. Madonna. Gun and Roses
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksToo many to name but give a couple

Faeire craft. The Da vinci code. tree wisdom.
Idea of funGoing to watch a great movie. Going for a meal and drink either before or after with guy or friends. Dvd marathon. Just anything fun as long as im in good company I know I have a good time. Going to the woods. Enjoying nature in general. Love the outdoors.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cars, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLike a mixture of things. I love to try sky diving even though im scared of heights lol and paint balling. Love to try Scuba diving and also love to travel around the world. Like take a year out to travel

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo go for my dreams and make them come true. Have a loving partner a lovely home and my business to be successful and have good health and be around good family and friends. Just be happy really because if you aint happy yourself because if you are happy all will work put well. Enjoy life with the people you love.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIts not always about looks but you still need to be attracted to them.
They must respect me for who I am
They must be loving, caring and outgoing
Basically be on same level as me
On the first dateGo out for a nice meal then to a nice bar in town or after go watch a movie.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Cricket, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Hockey, Lacrosse, Netball, Rowing, Rugby, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Favorite teamArsenal

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga