New here? Sign Up Have an account?

facebook me people :)

just moved to birmingham and looking for a partner/friends just message me on fb and ill tell you everything you wanna know

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownnone at the moment i had to sell when i moved
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$2,500,000 +

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsdrop kick murphys, alestorm, the band perry
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Science fiction
Idea of funanything as long as it is enjoyable
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryskydiving and base jumping
as well as shark fishing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeis to achieve peace within myself, and have a happy life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Power, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerfunny charismatic and are able to handle me
On the first datetake said fair sex to where they chose and treat them to what they wanted