New here? Sign Up Have an account?

It's time for some magick in my life.....

Female (46) looking for Male London, Lambeth, United Kingdom

I'm an urban witch and follow a path which is my own. I live and work in London and am looking to move to the south coast later this year. I'm loving, affectionate, tactile but can be dark when pushed. I'm very much a woman. I love living in the moment but also find happiness when lost in a book. I look for balance and find Reiki connects me. I don't always find balance but that's life.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOffice Manager

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsAll sorts but really whatever is on when I'm sat on my sofa.....
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesLOTR. Lost Boys. I do love chick flicks
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsI listen to anything that makes me feel. Have not had a favourite artist for a long time but do play Bat for Lashes, One Republic, Nadine Shah, Deva Premal and Lana Del Ray a lot. Oh and I do have a soft spot for Kylie.
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, History, Humor, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksI love books! Favourite books are LOTR, Christine Feehan's 'Dark Series' and anything by Paulo Coelho and Cecelia Ahern.
Idea of funAnything. I'm easy going and willing to try new stuff. Love restaurants, exploring new places, chilling on the beach, art galleries, hanging out with my friends.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryOn line dating.....and now I am...well if it works out lol

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and to make others happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who I can respect, trust, fancy the pants of and who will be my best friend.
On the first dateSomething chilled, casual and easy. Maybe drinks, nibbles and lots of talking/laughing.