New here? Sign Up Have an account?

single Dad, looking to start over with a like minded lady!

Male (44) looking for Female Leeds, Leeds, United Kingdom

I'm seperated, my two children live at home with me.(Sorry but they will always come first!)Not looking for a replacment mum, (they have one!) I'm looking for someone for me. Someone to share intrests, adventures & quiet nights in!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones. Agents of Shield. Almighty Johnsons.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Hobbit. Avengers.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, New age
Reading selectionAnthology, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksLord of the Rings
HobbiesReading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeBring my kids up right.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness