New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Traditional normal lad looking for similar.

Male (37) looking for Male Runcorn, Halton, United Kingdom

I'm relatively new and inexperienced to the craft despite following my path for several years. Looking for a nice normal guy who's like minded who I could learn from and bond with. I love my animals and garden and enjoy walking my dogs in quiet areas where I can connect with nature. I work full time in retail and like to keep a clean and balanced home. I'm looking to deepen my awareness and spirituality and have a good man who understands me by my side.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Exotic animal, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleSales assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsVaried
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesVaried
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsVaried
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Reference, Religious
Favorite booksVaried
Idea of funAnything goes. Like to explore and find places of interest.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBeing with a like minded person!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy, in love, and living in a remote place surrounded by nature and self sufficient with a guy who feels the same.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAn empathetic and funny guy who's into more than just sex and values the greater things in life and appreciates the natural world.
On the first dateGo for a nice long walk in the countryside, followed by a good pub dinner in a quiet country pub.