New here? Sign Up Have an account?

One Viking looking for his Valkyrie to journey with

I am no one special just a someone looking to share life's adventures with as we tour the nine realms together before entering Valhalla

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Pagan Preferences

Attracted to Paganism by:Childhood stories of vikings
Been a Pagan for10+ Years
Preferred Pagan Religion:Asatru

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildStocky
Height178 cm

Situation

Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHaven maintenance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Fantasy, History
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionPagan

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity
Age36-45, 46-55, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Latino / Hispanic
Body typeA few extra pounds, Bodybuilder, Curvy, Voluptuous

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking, Weightlifting