New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Something Special

Ive been single for five years now, although I have appreciated learning to embrace solitude i find myself missing a special someone to love and the feeling if being loved in return.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Cat(s)

Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly, Great companions, Affectionate, Therapy, Easy to take care of, Playful & Silly, Fostering or Rescuing
Owns how many catsMore than Four
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Pagan Preferences

Attracted to Paganism by:Freedom to be myself
Been a Pagan for10+ Years
Preferred Pagan Religion:Other
Dates outside the faith:Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Latin, New age, Ambient, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Reference
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBeekeeping

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo create an edible garden

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Oddities, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerMy ideal partner is independent, funny, affectionate, enjoys camping, nature and loves animals.
On the first dateMeet for a coffee or drinks, talk about shared interests.
Age46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Indian, Native American / Indigenous, No preference
Body typeNo preference