New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm Lee from Devon looking to find like minded people.

Male (38) looking for Female Plymouth, United Kingdom

I'm always learning on my path and looking for someone to share with, follow the Wiccan path but look into all paths also.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Pagan Preferences

Attracted to Paganism by:Being at one with nature.
Been a Pagan for1-3 Years
Preferred Pagan Religion:Wicca
Dates outside the faith:Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlender
Height178 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Witcher
Buffy
There are too many to name .
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesAnything with Sandra bullock or Jennifer Lawrence.
Music typesRock, Pop, New age, Ambient, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many to name.
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Philosophy, Reference, Religious
Idea of funTo go out with friends and have a laugh doing anything.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThings that I haven't.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find a nice pagan group to do things with, live happy and healthy.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerSomeone honest, kind, careing and have some of same interests.
On the first dateMaybe go for a nice walk and have a picnic under the trees.
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Mixed Race, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit, Slender, Slim

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Football (Soccer), Ice Skating, Tennis
Enjoys watchingFootball, Gymnastics, Rugby, Tennis
Favorite teamManchester United.
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking