New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Trusted Connection and Fellow Soul Partner

I am 33 female from Colchester UK. I have been on the path through magickal elements and spirituality mediumship and psychic ability for 10 years. I don't regret helping others for the world.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Pagan Preferences

Attracted to Paganism by:eclectic magick and spiritual work with the fey
Been a Pagan for1-3 Years
Preferred Pagan Religion:Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Age18-25, 26-35
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeA few extra pounds