New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kind, fun lady looking for friendship with likeminded people

Eclectic pagan, interested in druidry, hedgewitchery, the northern gods and more, also like wine, nature, good friends and good humour... music and bikers too . I live in France but would love to make friends with fellow pagans and who knows hopefully meet my soulmate out there. Blessings

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Have PetsDog, Horse

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Mystery, Nature
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Religion, spirituality, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionPagan

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfulness
Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Weightlifting, Yoga