New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Vegan, herbalist, archaeology & anthropology

A fun loving (but kinda shy) 20 year old pagan. Currently a student studying archaeology and anthropology but working during holidays at an alternative store where I am training in crystal healing and homing my skills in herbalism. I thrive around nature - hoping to one day live in the mountains in an eco friendly house????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI currently don't but hopefully I will one day????
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers always - gotta stay safe

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones
Witcher
Bones
Criminal Minds
Rizzoli & Isles
Numbers
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLord of the Rings Trilogy (extended only????)
The Hobbit Trilogy (again only extended????)
Star Wars (All 9 plus the extras????)
Music typesMetal, New age, Folk
Favorite artistsWithin Temptation
Nightwish
Faun
Amaranthe
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything Tolkien related
Idea of funTaking hikes, foraging for wild herbs and food, watching movies and reading a good book while all cuddled up and cosy????
HobbiesReading, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryYou'll just have to ask????????

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeAgain you'll just have to ask????????

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind, intelligent, a nature lover and down down for going out but also for having a cosy night in
On the first dateIf able to I would love to go to the woods for a hike, forage for wild herbs but would also settle for going for a meal or catching a movie