New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Magical being wanted for adventures ????

Female (45) looking for Male Cressing, Essex, United Kingdom

Hi I’m Jojo, animist, Shadow Wytch, wild woman and full moon drummer.
Pagan for as long as I could remember, open pagan for 20 plus years. I am eclectic and do things my way, but open to all paths just don’t tell me what I can and can’t believe in.
I am open, caring and honest, independent and straight talking.
I have grown up and left home children.
By day a therapist trained in Transpersonal psychotherapeutic counselling, advanced hypnotherapy, and currently studying a double masters for my psychotherapy qualification. I work in the NHS with children and adolescents suffering complex trauma.
I am looking for someone who understands themselves, who owns who and what they are, so we could both live life in full. Looking for someone I can work magically with, someone to share my true self with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Amber
What breed is your dog?Wolf hybrid
How old is your dog?7
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePsychotherapeutic counsellor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAnthology, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeTo live fully

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can be open and honest