New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hail Odin

63 year old guy in wellingborough northants u.k. im hard working not posh or rich or perfect just me I have tatoos and a mad s.o.h. I'm looking for a long term relationship not just dateing no lies no cheeting want commitment and open talk. I'm no tom cruse in looks but im no fake or a werdo so if your 50 to 70 years old dont be shy tex me lets chat and see ware it gose

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleWharehouse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVikings.f1 moter sports .history and lots more just ask
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues
Favorite artistsLed zepplin. Shinedown.5 finger death punch. Agane just ask
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funI'm up for most things
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA buggy jump

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind my life partner and enjoy becuming one big family all equal in all things

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for open talk .honesty.no lies no cheeting want commitment and sticking together no matter what came a long i
On the first dateI wood let the lady chose ware and wen