New here? Sign Up Have an account?

White Hedge Witch

I an a pagan/ solitary hedge witch. Very much into the pagan path, drumming, spell casting, Tarot and divination. Currently doing a lot of reading and writing my own book of shadows and spells. Looking for a like minded guy, with sense of humour, good conversation and spiritual vision to walk the path of life along with me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsPeaky Blinders, Line of Duty, Game of Thrones, anything period drama wise. History and art programs.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesDunkirk, L A Confidential, Gladiator, Legend Harry Potter and many, many more.
Music typesPop
Favorite artistsActually in to Big Band music, Michael Buble and Take That!
Reading selectionFiction, History
Favorite booksHarry Potter, The Shardlake Series, and currently anything Pagan/ Wiccan.
Idea of funCounrty/ coastal walks. Eating out with good company and conversation. Movies, good coffee houses and afternoon tea.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTheater

Views

ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best I can, be happy and own a dog again.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA balanced thoughtful person, with good conversation and humour. Someone who sees life as a journey to be shared and enjoyed with someone special. Honest and down to earth.
On the first dateCoffee and conversation.