New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i am what i am

non fluffy pagan time new traveller..ex army.. i work for the Royal Navy as a civvie driver..i drive a ford transit part converted van for fun,,, :) im from Brixton ,lambeth south london in the first place but iv lived all over... qualified archaeologist,, specialising in late bronze early iron age,,, mad LEVELLERS fan....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?the clash
How often do you attend punk shows?whenever
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?nope
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, 2 Tone, Celtic Punk, Psychobilly

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?ishtar
What breed is your dog?GSD
How old is your dog?8
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?2 more dogs,,6 cats
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toymy hand
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titledriver/general hand

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsminder..the sweeney.. motoring prog but mostly archaeology progs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary
Favorite moviestoo many to list here.
Music typesRock, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artiststhe levellers
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Science fiction
Favorite booksanything by Arthur Ransome ....
Idea of funmusic festivals.... woodland walks.... and strangly enough shopping.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Shopping, Motorcycles


SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryscuba diving


Political viewsAnarchist
Goal in lifeto be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnertrustworthy... unselfish ...
On the first datewhatever suits,,im easy ,,