New here? Sign Up Have an account?

QUIRKY GEMINI GUY

Male (62) looking for Female Crook, England, United Kingdom

Fit and hard working guy , music lover, likes to be busy, or out in the forest away from the modern world

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHOME SUPPORT WORKER

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones, Vikings, the last kingdom, daredevil, Luke Cage , Marvel generally.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Animation, Horror, I don't like movies
Favorite moviesBlade runner, the fifth element, Zulu, Lawrence of Arabia, Che, Akira, Ghost in the shell( Anime)
Marvel movies.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Latin, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Skids, Be-bop Deluxe, Bill Nelson, the Damned, The Clash, 999, The Lurkers.
Led Zeppelin, black Sabbath, Rory Gallagher, Curved Air, Roxy music, Brian Eno and many more
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Philosophy, Science fiction
Favorite booksDune, Frank Herbert, anything by Bernard Cornwell, too many to go through here
Idea of funScreaming in the forest
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Photography, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryClimbing a volcano

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeTo remain comfortable with myself

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome or all of the above
On the first dateNegotiate