New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kemetic Pagan based in Glasgow

Hey,
If you are in you 30's or 40's & are living in Scotland (mainly Glasgow area), please feel free to contact me!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Industrial, New age, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo learn and adapt to the changes in life. To better myself, and my self care. To stop letting things get the better of me & to enjoy life.
To find a new lady in my life, to get to know them, spend alot if time together in the mining months, and thrn may be see where life takes us.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is confident in themselves, who loves to laugh, but isn't afraid to cry. Someone who is intelligent, who has wit, who is caring, who is independent, willing to accept me for who I am.
All other attributes are optional
On the first dateTake you out for lunch or dinner (depending on the day, & your tastes)
Get to know each other, slowly.
I am a person who likes a good chat, but also likes to listen too.
& for the 1st date, if agreed, I'd happily pay.