New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

Female (46) looking for Male Carlton, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom

Am a shy but bubbly lady looking for love or friendship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Other piercings
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsBird, Fish, Reptile, Rodent
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Industrial
Favorite artistsVnv nation
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeTo find someone who has the same believe as me and who I can share my life with

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerJust someone to love that dont mind me being in a chair must of the year I like to take it slow and see where it goes
On the first dateMet somewhere nice for a chat to see if we get on and see where it goes from there