New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love is it's own magic it can't be faked

Female (20) looking for Male Seaton, Devon, United Kingdom

I am 20 and I love nature, I love fantasy and I love history. I want to make the world a better place. I love all animals. I am looking for someone to love and trust

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleCarer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, Law and Order special victims unit, Bones and Merlin. Also, Supernatural.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family
Favorite moviesHarry Potter. Pirates of the Carribean Fantastic Beasts,
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Ambient, Folk
Favorite artistsLittle Mix, Faun and Celtic woman and Celtic thunder
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksHarry potter, The other bolyen girl. Agatha Christie
Idea of funKnitting. drawing going on walks in woodlands. Baking
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to become one with the earth. Teach children and other people about the earth using fairies

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Oddities
Look for in a partnerKind, Sarcastic and funny. Someone odd like me
On the first dateWalking through the woods or by the sea.