New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a lady to spend good times with.

Male (44) looking for Female Westbury, United Kingdom

I'm a Celtic/Nordic pagan with wide interests in study and practice. Shamanically trained and dabbling in ritual magic and Trad Witchcraft. I'm studying for an MSc in Psychology and an active viking era reenactor.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildStocky
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science fiction
Idea of funViking era reenactments, long walks
HobbiesReading, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPagan

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateA walk followed by a nice meal.