New here? Sign Up Have an account?

An open book

Male (48) looking for Female Wallasey, Wirral, United Kingdom

Hello. I would describe myself as a very laid back bloke with a gsoh. I am honest and open, and a bit of an old fashioned gentleman. I like to go walking, play guitar and read a lot. I'm a big fan of Ice Hockey. I would identify myself as a polytheist druid, been pagan for over 30 years. Been single for sometime now and have decided it's time to put myself back out there.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
What is your cat's name?Fudge
How old is your cat?9
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?A bearded dragon
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Just your typical moggy
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Role Playing
I play onPC
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAll the superhero shows, supernatural, Vikings, American horror story, walking dead, family guy etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesThere are so many, from the marvel and Dc films to Lord of the rings, the John wick films etc
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, New age, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsMy music taste is very eclectic, from Sinatra to Iron Maiden.
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksThat's a difficult question, to many to list.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA gsoh is a must. Other than that I judge each person on their merits.
On the first dateGo for a coffee and a chat. Or a walk, something simple were we can talk and get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys watchingHockey, Martial Arts, Rugby, Winter Sports
Favorite teamBoston Bruins (NHL) Sheffield Steelers (Eihl)
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking