New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not mad, bad or dangerous to know!

Female (49) looking for Male Whaddon, England, United Kingdom

A natural witch full of magical moonlight travelling on a stardust carpet in an enchanted forest I just conjured up out of recycled mouse hair! I’m looking for pagan friends to do stuff with and maybe someone special to spend some quality time with!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?The Cure
How often do you attend punk shows?As often as possible
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Acoustic guitar (6 and 12 string)
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Glam Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk, Celtic Punk, Gypsy Punk, Pop Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleMusic business

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsI’m enjoying a discovery of witches at the moment. I have to be seriously interested to turn on tv
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesBreakfast at Tiffany’s, Practical Magic, Harry Potter series, Pretty in Pink
Music typesRock, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to mention - I’m a music magpie!
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksThe Magic Cottage by James Herbert plus lots more
Idea of funLive music, art galleries, quaint places, ancient sites, travelling the world, magical places, meeting new people, cozying up with a good book, cooking, getting out into nature, making stuff, I’m never ever bored!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRoller skating but I’m coordinationally challenged!

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLiving my dreams

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can engage my mind! Ooh and I do like nice hands! I’ve been vegetarian for 33 years so no hunters, fishers etc please although happy to be friends with carnivores
On the first dateCoffee somewhere where I can hear every word of all the exciting things you’re going to tell me about yourself!