New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Moon gazer look for someone to gaze with

Female (55) looking for Male Ashley, England, United Kingdom

I'm a tree hugger and most at home in nature. I love spending time at the beach in all weathers . I'm a big kid looking for a partner in crime. Have tipi will travel, I'd much rather stay in my tent than any posh hotel who's with me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones, neighbors, holby
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesHarry Potter films, Practical magic, Star Wars, guardians of the Galaxy, marvel films
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, New age, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, Health, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funLaughing at anything with someone with a wicked sense of humour
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeHappiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and faithful
On the first dateA picnic