New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Change is here ❤

Female (52) looking for Male Hunwick, Durham, United Kingdom

Im a quirky nature loving lass with a love for pagan /wiccan ..nature , animals are my happy place viking history and there beliefs ..i also own an axe so no arseholes please or you will be in a stew :0\ tattooed and piercings and red hair

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
Height157 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRescue animals

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSons of anarchy ,izombie,Alienist,sherlock.
Too many to mention ...vikings , peaky blinders
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMarvel , and most
Music typesDance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsVarious
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksVarious
Idea of funBeing around good people
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Gardening, Camping


SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLog cabins


Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and to make my future partner happy ❤

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerHonestly and trust
On the first dateSit on a hill with bag chips