New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Greetings from Cornwall

Female (45) looking for Male Bodmin, England, United Kingdom

Greetings all!

I am currently studying the Hellenic Order of the Arcanum Arcanorum, and initiated to the 3=9 level of Practicus in August 2017, and attained my Usui Reiki Master level in December 2016.

I have been a practising pagan for over 24 years and been a Neo-Pagan (Witch), a Priestess & Crone of Hekate, and now I am a student of the Arcanum Arcanorum (practising Helena) and an Ordained Priestess.

I'm spending quality time with my two younger children, nurturing them while they go through College. And also, enjoying my own space to live and learn all about the A.'.A.'. and OTO.

I am looking for good friendship that blossoms when I find a connection in such a profound way that we both want to be with each other equally and without control, thereby allowing each other to live without ego taking over and negative emotions destroying our true love, then I will be truly able to say I’m no longer single.

I believe that religion is a form of language like speaking French, English, Hindi or any language of our world. That it is a language of faith and/or worship, that allows each and every person who chooses religion to give them love, hope and security in their life as long as there is no harm to others. No religion or language of faith is superior to any other, it simply has the means for an individual to 'feel' a connection and connect.

93's / Blessed Be

)O(

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleMarketing Consultant & CEO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPoldark, Spartacus, Mortal instruments
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Crow, Agora, Point Break, Matrix Trilogy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsEvergrey, Prvis, Heilung, London Grammar
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical, I'm an author
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA lot more Adrenalin things like, jet skiing, zip wiring, rally car racing, horse riding, helicopter, sailing, para gliding from a speed boat. Things that are extreme sports.

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone I strike up a good friendship with that then moves to a connection with someone, that transcends this world, not lust, but real love.
On the first dateNo expectations, surprise me