New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Moved to Wales, Looking for Soulmate

Female (25) looking for Male Capel Garmon, Conwy, United Kingdom

24 year vegetarian and eco-friendly female living near Betws-y-coed, looking for a dedicated long term, confident partner.
I consider myself Pagan although I am not practising at the moment as I live with family who is not, and would love to explore my Paganism further. I would love to be practicing, and a dream of mine is to live in my own eco home, with animals so perhaps a smallholding, taking are of the land, my children and animals. I work in retail currently, and am studying for a Master's next year. If anyone is like-minded and wants a life like that in the near future, message me! x

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSales Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsI don't watch much TV as I tend to watch things on my laptop, but I like movies and documentaries, and occasionally costume dramas.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesAvengers, Iron Man, Thor etc, Star Trek (reboot), Disney, Pride and Prejudice, Pirates of the Caribbean, LOTR, The Hobbit trilogy, etc
Music typesRap, Rock, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsI love movie soundtracks like LOTR, and I like a lot of dance-y pop/rock songs no matter who sings them.
Reading selectionFantasy, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Science fiction
Favorite booksI like a lot of self-help/psychology books, also fantasy I have read Game of Thrones (but not watched, weirdly!), the Magician's Apprentice, Harry Potter, Dan Brown novels, and others.
Idea of funI'm quite an anxious person sometimes, so I like chilled out things like movies, pc games or even card/board games, cooking, spending time outside with family, BBQs, photography or even just doing my own thing on my laptop - so I'd love a guy with his own hobbies too, we don't have to like everything the same!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRock climbing! I'd love to do indoor rock climbing sometime, and think I could get into going often.

Views

ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have my own home and family. Ideally i'd love to be a stay at home mum, or homemaker and be quite traditional. Making the meals, caring for the house, home and kids, having lots of animals on a small holding would be fantastic. I would like to try to be eco friendly too, and build my own home one day but that doesn't have to be the case. I am not adverse to working once my children go to preschool etc - I know I would probably have to, but it's just in an ideal scenario I'm quite traditional even though I am feminist (everyone should have a choice - this is mine).

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Power, Wit
Look for in a partnerLove a witty, confident guy. I'm the sensitive one so ideally I want to find my rock, my partner who is pretty damn unshakable, but who can put up with my touchy-feely stuff with a grin sometimes. Someone passionate about family like me, who would like to settle down sometime soon and would secretly call me his one and only.
On the first dateI'm quite nervous about meeting people and dating so I would love to just meet and say hi, maybe with something booked that is a distraction so I'm not too anxious! Like the rock climbing, a hike somewhere or swimming.