New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Writer, yogi, dog lover

Female (42) looking for Male Tampa, Florida, United States

Just looking for interesting people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTechnical Writer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDocumentaries, BBC shows, true crime, historical analysis
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDune, Blue Velvet, Caddyshack, The Big Lebowski
Music typesRock, Electronic, Vacuum cleaner noises, Industrial, Ambient
Favorite artistsDead Can Dance, Lords of Acid, Big Gigantic... I play the drums also
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Political, Satire, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksToo many to list
Idea of funGoing on adventures, trying new things, travel, parties
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkinny skiing on acid

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeNot to die

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA beard and a sense of humor.
On the first dateNot that... maybe this.