New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a friend and perhaps more

Male (51) looking for Female Whitehaven, Cumbria, United Kingdom

Have recently relocated to Whitehaven Cumbria. Thanks for looking, good luck in your search x.

Looking for someone out of the ordinary, an intelligent, caring, capable lady. Someone who can share my love of Motorhead & Hawkwind, The Paranormal, Nature & Wildlife. Loves children particularly boisterous adventure boys, which I have two of. Someone who can understand my quiet & reserved nature and yet sate my adventurous & passionate desires.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI have a Harley Davidson XL1200CB on a 17 plate in Denim Black
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs, Trike
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?A bit of both

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Motorhead
How often do you attend punk shows?not often
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?yes, some guitar, some synth

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Mistletoe
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?I look after my sons Gerbil
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Moggy
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toya Fluffy mouse and rolled up tin foil
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionAmputee
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitlePyrographer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLovejoy, Vikings, GoT, Black Sails, Ripper Street, Grand Tour, Brooklyn nine nine, Penny Dreadful etc.,
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesExcalibur, Labyrinth, Maleficent, Beauty & the Beast, Beowulf, Hot Fuzz, Shaun of the Dead, Star Wars etc.,
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Ambient, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsMotorhead, Hawkwind, Magnum, Thin Lizzy, Alestorm, Iron Maiden, 38 Special, Gunslinger, Bedouin, Pre-Med.....

Steeleye span, Damh the Bard, John Tams, TYR, Korpiklaani...
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksDracula, Discworld, What does this button do? The Flame Bearer....
Idea of funAdventures.....

Very interested in the Paranormal, Ghosts, UFOs, etc.,

Rock, Rock n Roll, Metal, Folk....

Beaches, Forests, Mountains etc.,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trya Helicopter flight

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeTo be a good example to my kids and to be remembered fondly

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone out of the ordinary, I don't do Normal. Someone with that special sparkle
On the first dateCoffee or beach walk (in my case hobble)