New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Back to nature pagan seeks woodland nymph to share the woods with.

Male (40) looking for Female Hastings, East Sussex, United Kingdom

Hey. So I'm now 40 and life is supposed to start! Bring it on is all I have to say! What is there to know about me? What would my mates say? Apparently I have sexy blue eyes, smooth skin and a pert pair of buttocks. But hey...

Who knows. Well firstly I am a proud dad of two twin girls, they are the centre of my universe even though I am split from their mum. I'll admit that I can be a bit of a push over with them, but then they are my angels. Anyone I got with would have to accept that, but I don't think that's too much to ask.

My other interests when I am not with my girls are varied and some might say a bit "out there". Working on my piercings and tattoo collection, though most has to remain hidden from view due to work. However, when I am not at work then everything is fair game. I love dying my hair, painting my nails and generally doing what makes me happy. Currently my hair is blue-black, but again work limits this. Love the "goth" look in general and a fair percentage of my wardrobe is a variation of "black". I also enjoy rock like Marilyn Manson, Muse, etc but my tastes are just as eclectic as my hobbies.
I also enjoy being naked... bit of a naturist. Love going swimming, going to the spa hiking and camping all in the nude. Not that body conscious and it's an amazing sense of freedom and just feels "right"... hard to explain. But I get that some think it's weird. Just doesn't bother me, nothing sexual.
Going with that I guess, is my love of the outdoors in general. Love moonlight walks, watching sunrises and sunsets, love camping out with a bbq and a good group of friends. Being out in the woods is again like coming home. Links in with my spiritual beliefs to... bit of a pagan.
I have lots of other bits about me but not enough to go into all the details.

Not looking for love right now, just want friends who are into similar things to me to share life with and have fun again.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsExotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnything with David Attenborough; Star Trek; Babylon 5; X-Files; Sparticus; Horror channel; Twilight Zone
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesLord of the Rings; The Hobbit; Star Wars; Green Mile
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funOut hiking and camping; spot of skinny dipping;
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Games, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy and content.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is independent yet enjoys closeness in a relationship. Someone who is comfortable with themselves and others.
On the first dateWalk along the beach, go for some dinner. Good conversation. Or go for a walk through the woods.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking